Skip to content ↓
Barclay Academy

Barclay Academy

Term dates

Autumn term 2021

Staff INSET
Friday 3 September

Term starts
Tuesday 7 September

Autumn half-term
Monday 25 – Friday 29 October

Term ends
Friday 17 December

Spring term 2022

Staff INSET
Wednesday 5 January

Term starts
Thursday 6 January

Spring half-term
Monday 14 – Friday 18 February

Term ends
Friday 1 April

Summer term 2022

Term starts
Tuesday 19 April 

May Day
Monday 2 May

Summer half-term
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June

Term ends
Friday 22 July


Explore